Winter PoleCamp in Davos

Winter PoleCamp in Davos

1st Swiss Winter PoleCamp

— 17. till 20. October 2019 —

(Deadline: 30. August 2019)

‎Experience unforgettable days in the beautiful Swiss Alps in Davos at the 1st Hard Rock Hotel of Switzerland! Our pole stars are waiting for you on the spot with the latest trends of pole dance and many new highlights.‎

‎We offer lessons on 4 days of highly professional pole fitness, pole dance & stretching for beginners to the pros.‎

Davos and Surrounding Area

‎Davos is a town in the canton of Graubünden in the Swiss Alps. It is a popular ski resort, and annually attracts the rich and beautiful in its spell.‎

The most popular activities include skiing, hiking, mountain biking and Lake of Davos. The popular panorama train Glacier Express departs from Davos to the Matterhorn.‎

Davos and Surrounding Area

‎Davos is a town in the canton of Graubünden in the Swiss Alps. It is a popular ski resort, and annually attracts the rich and beautiful in its spell.‎

The most popular activities include skiing, hiking, mountain biking and Lake of Davos. The popular panorama train Glacier Express departs from Davos to the Matterhorn.‎

Hard Rock Hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Davos welcomes all rock stars. Our spacious guest rooms and suites are filled with lavish amenities that’ll make you never want to leave. The spacious balcony is the highlight of our South Balcony rooms; relaxing in the cozy hanging chair feels like the sun only shines for you. From our North Side rooms, you have the view over Davos, the hockey stadium and of course, the beautiful mountains. No matter where you stay at our hotel, there is something amazing to see.

At the beginning of the 20th century, Davos was a world-famous climatic health resort and later became the birthplace of modern winter sports. Today, this highest situated city in Europe (1’560 m altitude) is a first-class holiday destination for all generations. In the center of the fascinating mountains of the Grisons region, Davos offers a rich range of sports and relaxation possibilities, cultural events, and festivals, as well as international congresses and research facilities.

‎The spacious rooms are overflowing with generous amenities, you never want to miss. The large balcony is the highlight of the South balcony rooms with hanging chairs to relax. The rooms on the north side overlooking Davos, the Hockey Stadium and, inevitably, the beautiful mountains. A stay at the Hard Rock Hotel provides great views, where you stay.‎

‎Rich breakfast buffet until 11:00‎

Hard Rock Spa

‎You will find a Hydrotherapy pool, steam baths, saunas and a great variety of multi-sensory showers – a whole new form of recreation.‎

‎An exclusive gym and a separate Yoga room are available.‎

Training Room

More infos soon…

Training Room

More infos soon…

Instructors

Instructors

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Amy Hazel (AUS)

The current MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – is known as the world’s Pole Dancing Unicorn. With her rainbow hair and ever changing style, Amy is known mostly for her extreme flexibility and strong aerial style, making her one of the most versatile pole and aerial tricksters in Australia to date. She has blasted onto the Aussie pole scene and made an impact with her innovative shapes and transitions and has firmly planted herself as one of the world’s most bendy pole artists.

Amy Hazel (AUS)

The current MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – is known as the world’s Pole Dancing Unicorn. With her rainbow hair and ever changing style, Amy is known mostly for her extreme flexibility and strong aerial style, making her one of the most versatile pole and aerial tricksters in Australia to date. She has blasted onto the Aussie pole scene and made an impact with her innovative shapes and transitions and has firmly planted herself as one of the world’s most bendy pole artists.

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Janine Hollung (GER)

Janine is owner of the Supergirl Studio in Dachau, Germany and co-organiser of the Weekend Warrior Polecamps. She has been dancing all her life and completed many relevant educations in pole, dancing and injury prevention. Janine is all about the Tricks and endlessly long combos and is absolutely fearless when it comes to flipping and other dynamics. She will help you achieve things you never thought possible. Janine became 3rd at the German Pole Dance Championships 2016.

Janine Hollung - Poledance Artist aus Deutschland
Katrina Asfardi

Katrina Asfardi (LVA)

Katrina Asfardi is one of the best multi skilled female artists in the show industry. Born in Riga (Latvia), Katrina discovers her passion for dancing and gymnastics when she is 12 years old. Soon after, she joins various dance and gymnastics schools and studios. At the age of 20, Katrina discovers the world of circus and gets various engagements in different shows.

Katrina is the winner of the “1st Latvia Pole Dance Competition” and “Miss Art Pole Dance Latvia 2014”. She was also a semi-finalist in the shows «Italy Got Talent» & «The Biggest Swiss Talents». Katrina also worked with Cirque du Soleil in 2016/2017.

Katrina Asfardi (LVA)

Katrina Asfardi is one of the best multi skilled female artists in the show industry. Born in Riga (Latvia), Katrina discovers her passion for dancing and gymnastics when she is 12 years old. Soon after, she joins various dance and gymnastics schools and studios. At the age of 20, Katrina discovers the world of circus and gets various engagements in different shows.

Katrina is the winner of the “1st Latvia Pole Dance Competition” and “Miss Art Pole Dance Latvia 2014”. She was also a semi-finalist in the shows «Italy Got Talent» & «The Biggest Swiss Talents». Katrina also worked with Cirque du Soleil in 2016/2017.

Katrina Asfardi

Phoenix Kazree (USA)

Phoenix Kazree is native of Los Angeles, CA. She is a former gymnast and is trained in classical, contemporary and ethnic dance styles. Her dance training includes the Alvin Ailey American Dance School, Joffrey Ballet, The Los Angeles County High School for the Arts, and 2 years on scholarship with Bella Lewitzky. Phoenix has been been dancing professionally and teaching dance since graduating high school. She currently travels the US and Canada with the touring company of a hit Broadway show.

Phoenix Kazree - Poledance Artist

Winter PoleCamp in Davos

Winter PoleCamp in Davos

1st Swiss Winter PoleCamp

— 17. bis 20. Oktober 2019 —

(Anmeldeschluss: 10. Juli 2019)

Erlebe unvergessliche Tage in den wunderschönen Schweizer Alpen in Davos im 1. Hard Rock Hotel der Schweiz! Unsere Polestars erwarten dich vor Ort mit den neusten Poledance-Trends und vielen neuen Highlights.

Wir bieten dir an 4 Tagen hochprofessionelle Polefitness, Poledance & Stretching Lektionen für Anfänger bis zu den Profis.

Davos und Umgebung

Davos ist eine Stadt im Kanton Graubünden in den Schweizer Alpen. Sie ist ein beliebtes Skiresort und zieht jährlich die Reichen und Schönen in Ihren Bann.

Zu den beliebtesten Aktivitäten zählen Skifahren, Wandern, Mountainbike und der Davosersee. Die beliebte Panoramabahn Glacier Express fährt von Davos zum Matterhorn.

Davos und Umgebung

Davos ist eine Stadt im Kanton Graubünden in den Schweizer Alpen. Sie ist ein beliebtes Skiresort und zieht jährlich die Reichen und Schönen in Ihren Bann.

Zu den beliebtesten Aktivitäten zählen Skifahren, Wandern, Mountainbike und der Davosersee. Die beliebte Panoramabahn Glacier Express fährt von Davos zum Matterhorn.

Hard Rock Hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Das Hard Rock-Markenzeichen: Das Hard Rock Entertainment setzt dich unter Strom. Von dem Moment an, in dem du die Bühne des Hard Rock Hotel Davos betreten wirst, wirst du dich dank des unvergesslichen Services wie ein Rockstar fühlen.

Davos erleben!

Zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts wurde Davos als heilsamer Kurort weltberühmt, später schlug hier die Geburtsstunde des modernen Wintersports. Heute präsentiert sich die am höchsten gelegene Stadt Europas (auf 1.560 Metern Seehöhe) als luxuriöses Urlaubsziel für alle Generationen. Mitten in den faszinierenden Bergen des Schweizer Kantons Grisons gelegen, bietet Davos eine bunte Palette an Sport- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten, kulturellen Events und Festivals sowie internationalen Kongressen und noch vielem mehr.

Die geräumigen Zimmer sind übervoll mit grosszügigen Annehmlichkeiten, die du nie wieder missen möchtest. Der grosse Balkon bildet das Highlight der Südbalkon-Zimmer, mit Hängesesseln zum Entspannen. Hier scheint die Sonne nur für dich allein! Die Zimmer auf der Nordseite überblicken Davos, das Hockeystadion und, wie könnte es anders ein, die bildschönen Berge. Ein Aufenthalt im Hard Rock Hotel sorgt für eine tolle Aussicht, wo auch immer du wohnst.

Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bis 11:00 Uhr

Hard Rock Spa

Von Hydrotherapie-Becken über Dampfbäder bis hin zu Saunen und Erlebnisduschen, findest du eine ganz neue Form der Erholung.

Ein exklusiver Fitnessraum sowie ein separater Yoga Raum sind vorhanden.

Trainingsraum

Infos folgen demnächst…

Trainingsraum

Infos folgen demnächst…

Instruktorinnen

Instruktorinnen

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Amy Hazel (AUS)

Amy Hazel – die aktuelle MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – ist bekannt als das «Pole Dancing Unicorn» der Welt. Mit ihren regenbogenfarbenen Haaren und ihrem ständig wechselnden Stil ist Amy vor allem für ihre extreme Flexibilität und ihren starken Luft-Stil bekannt, was sie zu einer der vielseitigsten Poledance Künstlerinnen in Australien macht. Seit ihrem Einstieg in die australische Pole-Szene, überzeugt sie vor allem durch ihre innovativen Formen und Übergänge. Amy Hazel hat sich mittlerweile als eine der interessantesten und beweglichsten Pole-Künstlerinnen der Welt etabliert.

Amy Hazel (AUS)

Amy Hazel – die aktuelle MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – ist bekannt als das «Pole Dancing Unicorn» der Welt. Mit ihren regenbogenfarbenen Haaren und ihrem ständig wechselnden Stil ist Amy vor allem für ihre extreme Flexibilität und ihren starken Luft-Stil bekannt, was sie zu einer der vielseitigsten Poledance Künstlerinnen in Australien macht. Seit ihrem Einstieg in die australische Pole-Szene, überzeugt sie vor allem durch ihre innovativen Formen und Übergänge. Amy Hazel hat sich mittlerweile als eine der interessantesten und beweglichsten Pole-Künstlerinnen der Welt etabliert.

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Janine Hollung (DEU)

Janine Hollung ist die Inhaberin des Supergirl Studios in Dachau und Co-Organisatorin der Weekend Warrior Polecamps. Sie hat bereits ihr ganzes Leben lang schon getanzt und dabei viele relevante Ausbildungen im Bereich Poledance, Tanz und Verletzungsprävention absolviert. 2016 belegte sie den 3. Platz bei den Deutschen Pole Dance Championships. Bei Janine Hollung dreht sich alles um knifflige Tricks und endlos lange Kombinationen. Sie ist furchtlos, wenn es um «Flippings» und andere Dynamiken geht. Als Instruktorin wird sie dir helfen Dinge zu erreichen, welche du nie für möglich gehalten hättest.

Janine Hollung - Poledance Artist aus Deutschland
Katrina Asfardi - Schlangenfrau und Luft/Pole Akrobatik

Katrina Asfardi (LVA)

Katrina Asfardi ist eines der besten Multi Fach Künstlerinnen in der Show-Industrie. Geboren in Riga (Lettland), entdeckt Katrina ihre Leidenschaft für das Tanzen und die Gymnastik als sie 12 ist. Bald darauf schliesst sie sich verschiedenen Tanz- und Gymnastik-Schulen und Studios an. Im Alter von 20 entdeckt Katrina die Zirkuswelt, und erhält verschiedenen Engagements in diversen verschiedenen Shows.

Katrina ist die Gewinnerin von der «1st Latvia Pole dance competition» und «Miss Art Pole Dance Latvia 2014». Zudem war sie Halbfinalistin bei «Italy Got Talent» & «Die grössten Schweizer Talente». Katrina arbeitete auch mit Cirque du Soleil im 2016/2017.

Katrina Asfardi (LVA)

Katrina Asfardi ist eines der besten Multi Fach Künstlerinnen in der Show-Industrie. Geboren in Riga (Lettland), entdeckt Katrina ihre Leidenschaft für das Tanzen und die Gymnastik als sie 12 ist. Bald darauf schliesst sie sich verschiedenen Tanz- und Gymnastik-Schulen und Studios an. Im Alter von 20 entdeckt Katrina die Zirkuswelt, und erhält verschiedenen Engagements in diversen verschiedenen Shows.

Katrina ist die Gewinnerin von der «1st Latvia Pole dance competition» und «Miss Art Pole Dance Latvia 2014». Zudem war sie Halbfinalistin bei «Italy Got Talent» & «Die grössten Schweizer Talente». Katrina arbeitete auch mit Cirque du Soleil im 2016/2017.

Katrina Asfardi - Schlangenfrau und Luft/Pole Akrobatik

Phoenix Kazree (USA)

Phoenix Kazree stammt aus Los Angeles, CA. Sie ist eine ehemalige Turnerin und wurde in klassischen, zeitgenössischen und ethnischen Tanzstilen ausgebildet. Ihre Tanzausbildung umfasst die Alvin Ailey American Dance School, das Joffrey Ballet, die Los Angeles County High School für Kunst und ein zweijähriges Stipendium bei Bella Lewitzky. Phoenix hat seit ihrem Abitur professionell getanzt und auch Tanzunterricht gegeben. Sie bereist derzeit die USA und Kanada mit einer erfolgreichen Broadway-Show.

Phoenix Kazree - Poledance Artist