Summer PoleCamp in Ibiza

Summer PoleCamp in Ibiza

11th Ibiza Summer PoleCamp

— 16. till 23. June 2019 —

S O L D O U T !

(Workshops without hotel are still available)

Summer PoleCamp 2019 auf Ibiza

A polefitness power week of superlatives awaits you on the popular party and lifestyle island of Ibiza!

Fly with our polestars Amy Hazel and Heidi Coker and our PoleSport Education experts Janine Hollung, Claudine Bellefleure and Daniela Baumann to Ibiza and experience an unforgettable week.

The mix of sports, party and lifestyle is only possible in Ibiza.

Our top international presenters and experts will offer you highly professional pole fitness & poledance lessons from beginner to advanced this week.

Ibiza – The City and Surrounding Area

Eight kilometers east of the airport lies the capital of the island, Ibiza. In the artistic Old Town and near the dockside you will find numerous restaurants and businesses, many, many opportunities for entertainment and to experience the Ibiza nightlife with popular, expensive clubs and bars.

Ibiza is a traditionally popular travel destination of the international “JETJET” and is known as the “Island of the Rich and the Beautiful”.
Since the 1990s, the island has also become popular with young people, who spend their nights in the huge nightclubs.

Four kilometer from the capital is the beach Playa de’en Bossa, which offers a flat, sandy expanse several kilometers long with many opportunities for water sports. Thanks to the many clubs, restaurants, bars and stores, we guarantee you won’t get bored! With the bus, you can get to the beach near Las Salinas, which is loved by the locals as well as the tourists.

Ibiza – The City and Surrounding Area

Eight kilometers east of the airport lies the capital of the island, Ibiza. In the artistic Old Town and near the dockside you will find numerous restaurants and businesses, many, many opportunities for entertainment and to experience the Ibiza nightlife with popular, expensive clubs and bars.

Ibiza is a traditionally popular travel destination of the international “JETJET” and is known as the “Island of the Rich and the Beautiful”.
Since the 1990s, the island has also become popular with young people, who spend their nights in the huge nightclubs.

Four kilometer from the capital is the beach Playa de’en Bossa, which offers a flat, sandy expanse several kilometers long with many opportunities for water sports. Thanks to the many clubs, restaurants, bars and stores, we guarantee you won’t get bored! With the bus, you can get to the beach near Las Salinas, which is loved by the locals as well as the tourists.

Hotel Garbi

This stylishly designed hotel offers you a beautiful lobby with a reception, 4 elevators, 2 bars, a TV room, an Internet corner, an air-conditioned restaurant, a club, a conference room, a souvenir shop and a tapas bar. Free WLAN.

In the generous garden area you will find a swimming pool with a separate child pool and Jacuzzi, and a sun terrace with sun chairs and umbrellas. You mustn’t miss out on the new chill-out restaurant on the beach, where you can enjoy freshly prepared meals or the best cocktails with a tropical flair.

Pool towels are handed out in return for a deposit. Umbrellas and sun chairs by the pool are free of charge, and require a small fee on the beach.

The location of the Garbi Hotel & Spa could not be better – in the center and directly on the broad sandy beach of Playa d’en Bossa, you will find one stylish beach lounge after the other. The world famous clubs Space and Ushuaia are only a few steps away and the city of Ibiza is only a short taxi ride away if you want to shop or eat or party in Pacha.

Double room: Completely renovated and tastefully decorated, with air-conditioning (individually adjustable), satellite TV, phone, free Wi-Fi, safe, small refrigerator, a bathroom with a bath, blow-dryer and toilet, and a view of the ocean. A double room can also be booked for a single person, or for three people.

Half-board

Rich breakfast buffet until 11.00, warm and cold buffets in the evening with show-cooking from 7 to 10pm

The hotel offers a tennis court and a fitness room.

The newly renovated wellness area has a swimming pool (hydromassage) and deck chairs. The Turkish bath (Hamam) has a Jacuzzi, aroma showers and relaxation rooms.

Massages are offered, but are not free of charge.

Training Room

Trainingsraum Pole SummerCamp

Our large and fully air-conditioned training room is equipped with 10 xpole light poles and new, exclusive LED lighting.

Water and training mats are available during the training.

Training Room

Trainingsraum Pole SummerCamp

Our large and fully air-conditioned training room is equipped with 10 xpole light poles and new, exclusive LED lighting.

Water and training mats are available during the training.

Instructors

Instructors

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Amy Hazel (AUS)

The current MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – is known as the world’s Pole Dancing Unicorn. With her rainbow hair and ever changing style, Amy is known mostly for her extreme flexibility and strong aerial style, making her one of the most versatile pole and aerial tricksters in Australia to date. She has blasted onto the Aussie pole scene and made an impact with her innovative shapes and transitions and has firmly planted herself as one of the world’s most bendy pole artists.

Amy Hazel (AUS)

The current MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – is known as the world’s Pole Dancing Unicorn. With her rainbow hair and ever changing style, Amy is known mostly for her extreme flexibility and strong aerial style, making her one of the most versatile pole and aerial tricksters in Australia to date. She has blasted onto the Aussie pole scene and made an impact with her innovative shapes and transitions and has firmly planted herself as one of the world’s most bendy pole artists.

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Heidi Coker (USA)

Heidi believes in being connected to and harnessing inner strength, creativity and uniqueness. It is through exploration that we ignite the courage to embrace who we are! Heidi is well known for taking powerful moves, adaptingthem to pole and making them possible. Nothing is impossible to Heidi, its about breaking down the technique and coming up with a format to teach and perform a technically sound move. Her mission is to empower people to embrace their vulnerability, live with courage, an open heart and to be curious about their potential both on and off the pole.

Heidi Coker - Poledance Artist
Janine Hollung - Poledance Artist aus Deutschland

Janine Hollung (GER)

Janine is owner of the Supergirl Studio in Dachau, Germany and co-organiser of the Weekend Warrior Polecamps. She has been dancing all her life and completed many relevant educations in pole, dancing and injury prevention. Janine is all about the Tricks and endlessly long combos and is absolutely fearless when it comes to flipping and other dynamics. She will help you achieve things you never thought possible. Janine became 3rd at the German Pole Dance Championships 2016.

Janine Hollung (GER)

Janine is owner of the Supergirl Studio in Dachau, Germany and co-organiser of the Weekend Warrior Polecamps. She has been dancing all her life and completed many relevant educations in pole, dancing and injury prevention. Janine is all about the Tricks and endlessly long combos and is absolutely fearless when it comes to flipping and other dynamics. She will help you achieve things you never thought possible. Janine became 3rd at the German Pole Dance Championships 2016.

Janine Hollung - Poledance Artist aus Deutschland

Claudine Bellefleure (CHE)

Claudine Bellefleure is a Swiss Pole Dancer and Air Acrobat since 2010. No matter what type of show, be it the Pole or Aerial Acrobatics, all performances are performed in high heels. Her dance style is therefore very sensual, elegant and passionate. Growing up in Africa, she took lessons as a little girl and discovered her passion for dancing. After a little break from dancing, it was time for a change of direction and to try something new: Pole Dance! Countless autodidactic training lessons have taken her to the fascinating world of air acrobatics. Today, Claudine is a trainer in Pole fitness, Aerial Hoop, Flying Pole and Exotic Dance at Loft1 and she shares her extensive knowledge with great pleasure.

Claudine Bellefleure - Poledance Artist aus der Schweiz

Claudine Bellefleure (CHE)

Claudine Bellefleure is a Swiss Pole Dancer and Air Acrobat since 2010. No matter what type of show, be it the Pole or Aerial Acrobatics, all performances are performed in high heels. Her dance style is therefore very sensual, elegant and passionate. Growing up in Africa, she took lessons as a little girl and discovered her passion for dancing. After a little break from dancing, it was time for a change of direction and to try something new: Pole Dance! Countless autodidactic training lessons have taken her to the fascinating world of air acrobatics. Today, Claudine is a trainer in Pole fitness, Aerial Hoop, Flying Pole and Exotic Dance at Loft1 and she shares her extensive knowledge with great pleasure.

Claudine Bellefleure - Poledance Artist aus der Schweiz
Daniela Baumann - Poledance Artist

Daniela Baumann (CHE)

Daniela Baumann is the owner of Loft1 Studios, a lecturer at PoleSports Education and organiser of the Summer Pole Camp. The well-known Swiss fitness personality has been working in the fitness industry since 1990 and in 2008 opened the first Loft1 studio in Switzerland. Loft1 is today the largest Pole fitness school in the world, with currently 12 studios in Switzerland and a licensed studio in Germany (Munich). Daniela is an international pole fitness expert at the Pole Sports Education School and teaches instructor training in pole fitness, aerial hoop and stretching, from beginner to professional. Meanwhile, more than 550 instructors in Switzerland and Germany have been professionally trained by her. Daniela is a mother of two boys. Within 10 years, she has built, with great passion and as a single mother, her pole studio chain ‘Loft1’ and has motivated many women to start fitness training. Through Daniela’s dream, more women have founded their own businesses and opened their own pole fitness studios, passing on Daniela’s passion.

Daniela Baumann (CHE)

Daniela Baumann is the owner of Loft1 Studios, a lecturer at PoleSports Education and organiser of the Summer Pole Camp. The well-known Swiss fitness personality has been working in the fitness industry since 1990 and in 2008 opened the first Loft1 studio in Switzerland. Loft1 is today the largest Pole fitness school in the world, with currently 12 studios in Switzerland and a licensed studio in Germany (Munich). Daniela is an international pole fitness expert at the Pole Sports Education School and teaches instructor training in pole fitness, aerial hoop and stretching, from beginner to professional. Meanwhile, more than 550 instructors in Switzerland and Germany have been professionally trained by her. Daniela is a mother of two boys. Within 10 years, she has built, with great passion and as a single mother, her pole studio chain ‘Loft1’ and has motivated many women to start fitness training. Through Daniela’s dream, more women have founded their own businesses and opened their own pole fitness studios, passing on Daniela’s passion.

Daniela Baumann - Poledance Artist

Summer PoleCamp in Ibiza

Summer PoleCamp in Ibiza

11th Ibiza Summer PoleCamp

— 16. bis 23. Juni 2019 —

A U S V E R K A U F T !

(Workshops ohne Unterkunft noch verfügbar)

Summer PoleCamp 2019 auf Ibiza

Es erwartet dich eine Polefitness Power Woche der Superlative auf der beliebten Party – und Lifestyleinsel Ibiza!

Fliege mit unseren Polestars Amy Hazel und Heidi Coker und unseren PoleSport Education Experten Janine Hollung, Claudine Bellefleure und Daniela Baumann nach Ibiza und erlebe eine unvergessliche Woche.

Der Mix aus Sport, Party und Lifestyle ist so nur auf Ibiza möglich.

Unsere internationalen Top Presenter und Experten bieten dir in dieser Woche hochprofessionelle Polefitness & Poledance Lektionen vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen.

Ibiza-Stadt und Umgebung

Acht Kilometer östlich des Flughafens liegt die Inselhauptstadt Ibiza-Stadt. In der malerischen Altstadt und im Hafenviertel gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants und Geschäfte, viele Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten und das Nachtleben Ibizas mit bekannten, teuren Diskotheken und Bars.

Ibiza ist ein traditionelles beliebtes Urlaubsziel des internationalen JETSET und die Insel der „Reichen und der Schönen“.

Seit den 1990er-Jahren gilt die Insel auch als Treffpunkt der Jungen und Junggebliebenen, die sich Nachts in den zahlreichen Großraumdiskotheken amüsieren.

Vier Kilometer von der Hauptstadt entfernt liegt der Badeort Playa d’en Bossa, der einen kilometerlangen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand mit guten Wassersportmöglichkeiten bietet. Durch viele Diskotheken, Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte wird auch hier für Abwechslung gesorgt. Mit dem Linienbus kann man zum bei Einheimischen und Touristen gleichermaßen beliebten langen Sandstrand bei Las Salinas gelangen.

Ibiza-Stadt und Umgebung

Acht Kilometer östlich des Flughafens liegt die Inselhauptstadt Ibiza-Stadt. In der malerischen Altstadt und im Hafenviertel gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants und Geschäfte, viele Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten und das Nachtleben Ibizas mit bekannten, teuren Diskotheken und Bars.

Ibiza ist ein traditionelles beliebtes Urlaubsziel des internationalen JETSET und die Insel der „Reichen und der Schönen“.

Seit den 1990er-Jahren gilt die Insel auch als Treffpunkt der Jungen und Junggebliebenen, die sich Nachts in den zahlreichen Großraumdiskotheken amüsieren.

Vier Kilometer von der Hauptstadt entfernt liegt der Badeort Playa d’en Bossa, der einen kilometerlangen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand mit guten Wassersportmöglichkeiten bietet. Durch viele Diskotheken, Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte wird auch hier für Abwechslung gesorgt. Mit dem Linienbus kann man zum bei Einheimischen und Touristen gleichermaßen beliebten langen Sandstrand bei Las Salinas gelangen.

Hotel Garbi

Das im stylischen Design eingerichtete Komforthotel bietet dir eine schöne Lobby mit Rezeption, 4 Lifte, 2 Bars, TV-Raum, Internetecke, klimatisiertes Restaurant, Diskothek, Konferenz- und Tagungsraum, Souveniershop und Tapas-Bar. WLAN gratis.
In der großzügigen Gartenanlage befindet sich der Swimmingpool mit separatem Kinderbecken und Whirlpool, Sonnenterrasse mit Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Nicht verpassen darfst du das neue Chill-Out Restaurant am Strand.
Hier geniesst du frisch zubereitete Speisen oder die besten Cocktails in tropischem Flair.

Pooltücher werden während des Aufenthaltes gegen Kaution zur Verfügung gestellt.
Sonnenschirme/Liegen am Pool inklusive, am Strand gegen Gebühr.

Die Lage des Garbi Hotel & Spa könnte besser nicht sein – im Zentrum und direkt am breiten Sandstrand von Playa d’en Bossa, hier reiht sich eine schicke Beach Lounge Bar an die Nächste. Bis in die weltberühmten Clubs Space und Ushuaia sind es nur wenige Schritte und auch bis nach Ibiza-Stadt zum Shoppen, Essen gehen und Feiern im Pacha ist es nur eine kurze Fahrt mit dem Taxi oder Bus.

Doppelzimmer: Komplett renoviert und geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit Klimaanlage (individuell regulierbar), Sat.-TV, Telefon, WiFI (inklusive), Mietsafe, kleiner Kühlschrank, Bad inkl. Fön/WC sowie Balkon mit seitlichem Meerblick. Auch als Doppelzimmer zur Alleinbenutzung oder als 3 – Bettzimmer buchbar.

Halbpension

Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bis 11.00 Uhr. Warme und kalte Buffets am Abend mit Show-Cooking von 19.00- 22.00 Uhr.

Landeskategorie: 4 Sterne

Inklusive: Tennis-Hartplatz, Fitnessraum.

Neu angelegter schöner Wellnessbereich mit Swimmingpool (Hydromassage) und Liegen. Türkisches Bad (Hamam), Sauna, Jacuzzi, Aroma-Duschen und Ruheraum.
Gegen Gebühr: Massagen.

Trainingsraum

Trainingsraum Pole SummerCamp

Unser grosser und vollklimatisierter Trainingsraum verfügt über 10 edle xpole Light Stangen und einer exklusiven und neuen LED Beleuchtung.
Es stehen während dem Training Wasser und Trainingsmatten zur Verfügung.

Unsere internationalen Top Presenter und Experten
bieten dir in dieser Woche hochprofessionelle Polefitness & Poledance Lektionen vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen.

Trainingsraum

Trainingsraum Pole SummerCamp

Unser grosser und vollklimatisierter Trainingsraum verfügt über 10 edle xpole Light Stangen und einer exklusiven und neuen LED Beleuchtung.
Es stehen während dem Training Wasser und Trainingsmatten zur Verfügung.

Unsere internationalen Top Presenter und Experten
bieten dir in dieser Woche hochprofessionelle Polefitness & Poledance Lektionen vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen.

Instruktorinnen

Instruktorinnen

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Amy Hazel (AUS)

Amy Hazel – die aktuelle MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – ist bekannt als das «Pole Dancing Unicorn» der Welt. Mit ihren regenbogenfarbenen Haaren und ihrem ständig wechselnden Stil ist Amy vor allem für ihre extreme Flexibilität und ihren starken Luft-Stil bekannt, was sie zu einer der vielseitigsten Poledance Künstlerinnen in Australien macht. Seit ihrem Einstieg in die australische Pole-Szene,  überzeugt sie vor allem durch ihre innovativen Formen und Übergänge. Amy Hazel hat sich mittlerweile als eine der interessantesten und beweglichsten Pole-Künstlerinnen der Welt etabliert.

Amy Hazel (AUS)

Amy Hazel – die aktuelle MISS POLE DANCE AUSTRALIA – ist bekannt als das «Pole Dancing Unicorn» der Welt. Mit ihren regenbogenfarbenen Haaren und ihrem ständig wechselnden Stil ist Amy vor allem für ihre extreme Flexibilität und ihren starken Luft-Stil bekannt, was sie zu einer der vielseitigsten Poledance Künstlerinnen in Australien macht. Seit ihrem Einstieg in die australische Pole-Szene,  überzeugt sie vor allem durch ihre innovativen Formen und Übergänge. Amy Hazel hat sich mittlerweile als eine der interessantesten und beweglichsten Pole-Künstlerinnen der Welt etabliert.

Amy Hazel - Poledance Artist from Australia

Heidi Coker (USA)

Heidi Coker ist von ihrer innerer Stärke, Kreativität und Einzigartigkeit überzeugt und weiss dies in positive Energie umzusetzen. Heidi ist für ihre kraftvollen Bewegungen bekannt und passt diese ihrem Pole-Stil perfekt an. Für Heidi ist nichts unmöglich, es geht darum, die eigene Technik und Kreativität zu entwickeln. Ihre Mission ist es, Menschen zu ermutigen, ihre Verletzlichkeit zu akzeptieren, mutig zu leben und ein offenes Herz zu haben.

Heidi Coker - Poledance Artist
Janine Hollung - Poledance Artist aus Deutschland

Janine Hollung (DEU)

Janine Hollung ist die Inhaberin des Supergirl Studios in Dachau und Co-Organisatorin der Weekend Warrior Polecamps. Sie hat bereits ihr ganzes Leben lang schon getanzt und dabei viele relevante Ausbildungen im Bereich Poledance, Tanz und Verletzungsprävention absolviert. 2016 belegte sie den 3. Platz bei den Deutschen Pole Dance Championships. Bei Janine Hollung dreht sich alles um knifflige Tricks und endlos lange Kombinationen. Sie ist furchtlos, wenn es um «Flippings» und andere Dynamiken geht. Als Instruktorin wird sie dir helfen Dinge zu erreichen, welche du nie für möglich gehalten hättest.

Janine Hollung (DEU)

Janine Hollung ist die Inhaberin des Supergirl Studios in Dachau und Co-Organisatorin der Weekend Warrior Polecamps. Sie hat bereits ihr ganzes Leben lang schon getanzt und dabei viele relevante Ausbildungen im Bereich Poledance, Tanz und Verletzungsprävention absolviert. 2016 belegte sie den 3. Platz bei den Deutschen Pole Dance Championships. Bei Janine Hollung dreht sich alles um knifflige Tricks und endlos lange Kombinationen. Sie ist furchtlos, wenn es um «Flippings» und andere Dynamiken geht. Als Instruktorin wird sie dir helfen Dinge zu erreichen, welche du nie für möglich gehalten hättest.

Janine Hollung - Poledance Artist aus Deutschland

Claudine Bellefleure (CHE)

Claudine Bellefleure ist eine Schweizer Poletänzerin und Luftakrobatin seit 2010. Egal welches Gerät sie benutzt, sei es die Pole oder eine Luftakrobatik Show, alle Darbietungen werden in High Heels ausgeführt. Ihr Tanzstil ist daher sehr sinnlich, elegant und leidenschaftlich. In Afrika aufgewachsen, nahm sie schon als kleines Mädchen Ballett Unterricht und entdeckte dabei ihre Leidenschaft zum Tanzen. Nach einer kleinen tänzerischen Pause war es danach Zeit für einen Richtungswechsel und etwas Neues auszuprobieren: Poledance! Unzählige autodidaktische Trainingsstunden haben sie auf die faszinierende Welt der Zirkus Luftakrobatik gebracht. Heute ist Claudine Polefitness, Aerial Hoop, Flying Pole und Exoticdance Trainerin im Loft1 und gibt ihr umfangreiches Wissen mit viel Freude weiter.

Claudine Bellefleure - Poledance Artist aus der Schweiz

Claudine Bellefleure (CHE)

Claudine Bellefleure ist eine Schweizer Poletänzerin und Luftakrobatin seit 2010. Egal welches Gerät sie benutzt, sei es die Pole oder eine Luftakrobatik Show, alle Darbietungen werden in High Heels ausgeführt. Ihr Tanzstil ist daher sehr sinnlich, elegant und leidenschaftlich. In Afrika aufgewachsen, nahm sie schon als kleines Mädchen Ballett Unterricht und entdeckte dabei ihre Leidenschaft zum Tanzen. Nach einer kleinen tänzerischen Pause war es danach Zeit für einen Richtungswechsel und etwas Neues auszuprobieren: Poledance! Unzählige autodidaktische Trainingsstunden haben sie auf die faszinierende Welt der Zirkus Luftakrobatik gebracht. Heute ist Claudine Polefitness, Aerial Hoop, Flying Pole und Exoticdance Trainerin im Loft1 und gibt ihr umfangreiches Wissen mit viel Freude weiter.

Claudine Bellefleure - Poledance Artist aus der Schweiz
Daniela Baumann - Poledance Artist

Daniela Baumann (CHE)

Daniela Baumann ist Inhaberin der Loft1 Studios, Dozentin der PoleSports Education und Organisatorin des Summer Pole Camps. Die bekannte Schweizer Fitness Persönlichkeit arbeitet seit 1990 in der Fitness Industrie und hat 2008 das erste Loft1 Polestudio in der Schweiz eröffnet. Loft1 zählt heute zur grössten Polefitnessschule der Welt mit aktuell 12 Studios in der Schweiz und einem Lizensstudio in Deutschland (München). Daniela ist internationale Polefitness Expertin der PoleSports Education School und unterrichtet Instruktortrainings in den Bereichen Polefitness, Aerial Hoop und Stretching vom Beginner bis zum Profi. Mittlerweile wurden von ihr über 550 Instruktoren in der Schweiz und Deutschland professionell ausgebildet. Daniela ist Muttter von zwei Jungs. Innerhalb von 10 Jahren hat sie mit grosser Leidenschaft als alleinstehende Mutter ihre grosse Polestudios Kette Loft1 aufgebaut und viele Frauen zu diesem Fitness Training motiviert. Durch Daniela’s damaligen Traum haben weitere Frauen die Selbständigkeit gefunden und eigene Polefitnessstudios eröffnet und Daniela`s Leidenschaft weitergegeben.

Daniela Baumann (CHE)

Daniela Baumann ist Inhaberin der Loft1 Studios, Dozentin der PoleSports Education und Organisatorin des Summer Pole Camps. Die bekannte Schweizer Fitness Persönlichkeit arbeitet seit 1990 in der Fitness Industrie und hat 2008 das erste Loft1 Polestudio in der Schweiz eröffnet. Loft1 zählt heute zur grössten Polefitnessschule der Welt mit aktuell 12 Studios in der Schweiz und einem Lizensstudio in Deutschland (München). Daniela ist internationale Polefitness Expertin der PoleSports Education School und unterrichtet Instruktortrainings in den Bereichen Polefitness, Aerial Hoop und Stretching vom Beginner bis zum Profi. Mittlerweile wurden von ihr über 550 Instruktoren in der Schweiz und Deutschland professionell ausgebildet. Daniela ist Muttter von zwei Jungs. Innerhalb von 10 Jahren hat sie mit grosser Leidenschaft als alleinstehende Mutter ihre grosse Polestudios Kette Loft1 aufgebaut und viele Frauen zu diesem Fitness Training motiviert. Durch Daniela’s damaligen Traum haben weitere Frauen die Selbständigkeit gefunden und eigene Polefitnessstudios eröffnet und Daniela`s Leidenschaft weitergegeben.

Daniela Baumann - Poledance Artist